Event Detail

2013 Excellence Awards

May 10, 2013 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

An event honoring thirteen exceptional graduates.
By invitation only.

Friday, May 10, 2013
6:00 p.m. Reception
6:30 p.m. Dinner

Katelynn S. Funk, Art Education • Anna C. Vanderjagt, Art History • Alyn Tran, Digital Media • Jennifer Jones, Drawing • Leah E. Robbins, Printmaking • Jacob B. Blok, Furniture Design • Katherine L. Folkert, Graphic Design • Alyssa A. Parsons, Illustration • Sarah Darnell, Industrial Design • Sharon Schlueter, Interior Design • Stephanie R. McCarthy, Metals and Jewelry Design • Sandra R. Hansen, Painting • Robert A. Coombs, Photography

Individuals with disabilities who require special accommodations to participate should contact the KCAD President's Office at 616.451.2787 x1150 at least 72 hours in advance.
Make it
Loading spectacular images…